Launch modal

HCE Staff Directory

Name

Email

Job Title

Administration

 

 

Susan Norton

snorton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Principal

Christi Crump

ccrump@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal


Cafeteria

Renita Jaques

rjaques@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Food Service


Fifth Grade

Melissa Travis

mtravis@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Darlene Blige

dblige@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Angela Reaves

areaves@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Ashley Bennett

abennett@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Shaun Evans

sevans@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 


Fourth Grade

Beth Brunton

bbrunton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Jennifer Kenney

jkenney@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Elizabeth Paterson

epaterson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Valencia Dawson

vdawson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Allison LaSure

alasure@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 


Third Grade

Felica Morgan

fmorgan@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Kimberly Johnston

kjohnston@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Mary Beth Jordan

mjordan@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Kathleen Ruff

kruff@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Tanisha Taylor

ttaylor@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Kristine Henderson

khenderson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher


Second Grade

Ashley Teague

rteague@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Jemica Brown

jbrown@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Christine Archer

carcher@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Kelly Bearden

kbearden@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Glenneisha Jones

gjones@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 


First Grade

Tracee Smith

tsmith1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

ReShaunna Sheppard

rsheppard@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Kisha Starks

kstarks@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Denise Martin

dmartin2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Tabitha Rogers

trogers@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 

 

 


Kindergarten

Stephanie Adcock

sadcock@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Margarete Taft

mtaft@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Haley Krech

hkrech@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Debbie Cone

dcone@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 

 

 


PreK

Elizabeth Trau

etrau@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 

 

 


Office Staff

Keely Drake

kdrake@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Secretary

Merrilee Carlin

mcarlin@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Bookkeeper

Kimita Woodridge

kwoodridge@rockdale.k12.ga.us

School Nurse

Tanya Hunt

thunt@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Counselor


Resource

Glenda Johnson-Mapp

gmapp@rockdale.k12.ga.us

RTI Coordinator

Tammy Shaifer

tshaifer@rockdale.k12.ga.us

SPED Teacher

Amanda Straw

astraw@rockdale.k12.ga.us

SPED Teacher

Stephana Sam ssam@rockdale.k12.ga.us

SPED Teacher

Yasmeen Burgess yburgess@rockdale.k12.ga.us SPED Teacher 

Katina Sales

ksales@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Speech Teacher

Kimilia Parks

kparks@rockdake.k12.ga.us

Program Challenge Teacher


Specials

Barbara Yancey

byancey@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Music Teacher

Jane VanHeest

jvanheest@rockdale.k12.ga.us

PE Teacher

Jennifer Christian

jchristian@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Art Teacher


Support

Jacob Johnston

jjohnston@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Media Specialist

Alecia Mendoza

amendoza@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Digital Learning Specialist

Laura McGrath

lmcgrath@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Intel

Joyce Sweeney

jsweeney@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Lab Tech

Catherine Bowers

cbowers@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Science Lab Instructor

Christine Weaver

cweaver@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Delric Hogans

dhogans@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Elisa Marathas

emarathas@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Debbie Morris

dmorris@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher