Name

Email

Allison LaSure

alasure@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Denise Martin

dmartin2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Margarete Taft

mtaft@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Wajeedah Traylor

wtraylor@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Ashley Teague

rteague@rockdale.k12.ga.us

ElizabethTrau- PreK

etrau@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Yasmeen Burgess (MID)  yburgess@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Kalie Loggins (READY)  kloggins@rockdale.k12.ga.us