Name

Title

Email

Jennifer Christian

Art Teacher


jchristian@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

Jane VanHeest

PE Teacher


jvanheest@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

Allessandra Harms

Music

aharms@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Elisa Marathas

EIP

emarathas@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Debbie Morris

EIP

dmorris@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Joyce Sweeney

EIP

jsweeney@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Melissa Travis

EIP

mtravis@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Brooke Larsen

Inter-Related SPED

blarsen@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tremayne Horne

Inter-Related Resource SPED

thorne@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Stefana Sam

Inter-Related Resource SPED

ssam@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kris Ferretti

RTI Coordinator

kferretti@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jacob Johnston

Media Specialist

jjohnston@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Veja Myco

Digital Learning Specialist

vdennis1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Nancy Lumpkin

Digital Learning Specialist

nlumpkin@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Donna Parkes

Intel

dparkes@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Doretha Glenn

Speech

dglenn@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Maria Gonzalez

ESOL

mgonzalez@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Trina Arrington

Program challenge

tarrington@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Renita Jones

Cafeteria Manager

rjaques@rockdale.k12.ga.us