HCE Staff Directory

Name

Email

Job Title

Susan Norton

snorton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Principal

Christi Crump

ccrump@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal


Cafeteria

Renita Jaques

rjaques@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Food Service


Fifth Grade

Melissa Travis

mtravis@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Kristin Jeje

kjeje@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Angela Reaves

areaves@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Yolanda Green

ygreen@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Katelynn Dallman

kdallman@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Shaun Evans

sevans@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher


Fourth Grade

Jennifer Kenney

jkenney@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Elizabeth Paterson

epaterson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Valencia Dawson

vdawson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Allison LaSure

alasure@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Felica Morgan

fmorgan@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Ashley Mitchell

amitchell1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Kimberly Johnston

kjohnston@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Tanisha Taylor

ttaylor@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Alycia Jenkins

ajenkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Ashley Teague

rteague@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Jemica Brown

jbrown@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Glenneisha Jones

gjones@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

 Ashleigh Marion Amarion@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
 Teacher
 Melissa Turner mturner@rockdale.k12.ga.us Teacher


First Grade

Tracee Smith

tsmith1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Reba Campbell

rcampbell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

ReShaunna Sheppard

rsheppard@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Kisha Starks

kstarks@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Tabitha Edwards

trogers@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Stephanie Adcock

sadcock@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Margarete Taft

mtaft@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Haley Krech

hkrech@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Denice Martin

dmartin2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Shelby Brownlee

sbrownlee@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Elizabeth Trau

etrau@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teacher

Keely Drake

kdrake@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Registar

Christine Risk

crisk@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Secretary

Merrilee Carlin

mcarlin@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Bookkeeper

Kimita Woodridge

kwoodridge@rockdale.k12.ga.us

School Nurse

Tanya Hunt

thunt@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Counselor

Kris Ferretti

kferretti@rockdale.k12.ga.us

RTI Coordinator

Tremayne Horne

thorne@rockdale.k12.ga.us

SPED Teacher

StephanaSam

ssam@rockdale.k12.ga.us

SPED Teacher

Yasmeen Burgess

yburgess@rockdale.k12.ga.us

SPED Teacher

Tiffany Davis

tdavis@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Speech Teacher

Kimilia Parks

kparks@rockdake.k12.ga.us

Program Challenge Teacher

Barbara Yancey

byancey@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Music Teacher

Jane VanHeest

jvanheest@rockdale.k12.ga.us

PE Teacher

Jennifer Christian

jchristian@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Art Teacher

Jacob Johnston

jjohnston@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Media Specialist

Nancy Lumpkin

nlumpkin@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Digital Learning Specialist

Veja Dennis

vdennis2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Digital Learning Specialist

Donna Parkes

dparkes@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Intel

Joyce Sweeney

jsweeney@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Elisa Marathas

emarathas@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Debbie Morris

dmorris@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher