Launch modal

Administration & Front Office


Name

Title

Email

Adriene Lanier

Principal

avalentinelanier@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Keya Richmond

Assistant Principal

krichmond@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Asmarett Askale-Ashford

Counselor

aaskaleashford@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tatjana Kuwik

Psychologist

 tkuwik@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Nancy Bogardts

School Social Worker

 nbogardts@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Keely Drake

Registrar

kdrake@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Christine Risk

Secretary

crisk@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kendra Scott

Bookkeeper

kscott@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kimita Woodridge

School Nurse

kwoodridge@rockdale.k12.ga.us