Last item for navigation
Launch modal

Special Areas


Name

Title

Email

Jessica Henfield   ART jhenfield@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
Allessandra Harms  Music aharms@rockdale.k12.ga.us 

Jane VanHeest

PE Teacher

jvanheest@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Quineshia Moore Technology qmoore@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
Kristen Jeje  EIP  kjeje@rockdale.k12.ga.us
K. Johnston  EIP kjohnston@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
Reshaunna Sheppard  EIP rsheppard@rockdale.k12.ga.us
 Kiesha Sampson  Reading Recovery  ksampson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Lavern Dawson

Inter-Related Resource SPED

ldawson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Yolanda Green

RTI Coordinator

ygreen@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jacob Johnston

Media Specialist

jjohnston@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Brittany Etheredge

Digital Learning Specialist

betheredge@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 Kiyana Bell  Digital Learning Specialist kbell3@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Patricia Peake             

Intel

ppeake@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Doretha Glenn

Speech

dglenn@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Maria Gonzalez

ESOL

mgonzalez@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Trina Arrington

Program Challenge

tarrington@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Renita Jones

Cafeteria Manager

rjaques@rockdale.k12.ga.us