Launch modal

Special Areas


Name

Title

Email

Jessica Henfield   ART jhenfield@rockdale.k12.ga.us  
Allessandra Harms  Music aharms@rockdale.k12.ga.us 

Jane VanHeest

PE Teacher


jvanheest@rockdale.k12.ga.us


Quineshia Moore Technology qmoore@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
K. Johnson  EIP Comming Soon 

Joyce Sweeney

EIP

jsweeney@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Brooke Larsen

Inter-Related SPED

blarsen@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tremayne Horne

Inter-Related Resource SPED

thorne@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Yolanda Green

RTI Coordinator

ygreen@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jacob Johnston

Media Specialist

jjohnston@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Julie Stegall

Digital Learning Specialist

jstegall@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Donna Parkes

Intel

dparkes@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Doretha Glenn

Speech

dglenn@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Maria Gonzalez

ESOL

mgonzalez@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Trina Arrington

Program Challenge

tarrington@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Renita Jones

Cafeteria Manager

rjaques@rockdale.k12.ga.us